Dec 15,  · On the PS3 if you went into your trophy lists you could go on a specific game that is 0% and press and check the box to hide it So only you can see it and not your friends. Unsure how you do it on the PS4 though. EDIT: On PSN trophy leaders if a user has "hidden trophies" (in yellow underneath his name) it's because he's hidden a game that he's actually got trophies in it. Nov 17,  · Other Answers. Lall you have to do is press the green triangle on youre pad when under thr file than click on delete it will take time but is the best way. This question has been successfully answered and emmythelberg.coming System: PS3. Uninstalling Game Data. Toggle your selection to the game you wish to remove. Press “ Triangle ” on the controller and a menu will appear to the right. Highlight “ Delete “, then press “ X ” on the controller to select it. Highlight “ Yes “, then press “ X ” on the controller to select it. It may take a few minutes for the game data to be removed from the emmythelberg.com: Mitch Bartlett.

If you are looking

can you delete list ps3 game

Ps3: how to delete prediction, time: 1:33

Uninstalling Game Data. Toggle your selection to the game you wish to remove. Press “ Triangle ” on the controller and a menu will appear to the right. Highlight “ Delete “, then press “ X ” on the controller to select it. Highlight “ Yes “, then press “ X ” on the controller to select it. It may take a few minutes for the game data to be removed from the emmythelberg.com: Mitch Bartlett. How to Delete a Download List on PS3. Go to the "Game" menu on your PS3 user interface once the PS3 has booted up. Go to the "Game Data Utility" feature on this interface. Press the triangle button on the controller. This will show you all of the options that you have when it comes to deleting certain files within this folder. Choose. Oct 08,  · MattyH If you have already synced the trophies to the server, you're out of luck. If however, you're like me and held off on syncing until you were convinced that you like the game, you need to back up all save data to a USB or online storage. Then you need to delete your PSN . Nov 17,  · Other Answers. Lall you have to do is press the green triangle on youre pad when under thr file than click on delete it will take time but is the best way. This question has been successfully answered and emmythelberg.coming System: PS3. Mar 12,  · Best Answer: Yes you can. In the Games section of the XMB, scroll up to the top and go to the Game Data folder. This folder has all of the data installed by games you have played on your ps3. In this folder, just find the game data you don't want, and hit triangle on it, and delete it. This is NOT your game Status: Open. Dec 13,  · Say you remove your account on your PS3 then add it again, your online account will keep everything listed but under your trophy section on the xmb, only games you . Dec 15,  · On the PS3 if you went into your trophy lists you could go on a specific game that is 0% and press and check the box to hide it So only you can see it and not your friends. Unsure how you do it on the PS4 though. EDIT: On PSN trophy leaders if a user has "hidden trophies" (in yellow underneath his name) it's because he's hidden a game that he's actually got trophies in it.I have a few games (for PS3) I've never started (so 0%) and I already know you can delete them using the app, but they still stay since Sony. I know this deleting game data stuff would be harder for PlayStation to .. PS4, PS3, and Vita to go to to see games you've hidden, so you can. If you wish to remove a game data utility file from the PlayStation 3 This will remove the game data utility file for the selected title you've. How to uninstall apps, games, and game data from the Sony Playstation 3. From the main menu, use your controller to highlight the app in the list, but If you're no longer plan on playing a certain game, you may want to remove this data. no you can't, trophies are synced to your PSN account. You can delete all the game saves for those games though to save HDD space. For PlayStation 3 on the PlayStation 3, a GameFAQs Answers question titled " How deleted from there, you would not be able to redown load purchased games. The list is probably used if you format your PS3, buy a replacement, or swap out. This can include games, movies, samples and many other files. When you delete files from this list, you allow your PS3 to have more room for. Anyone who has owned a PlayStation 4 for a while can tell you that the console's GB-to-1TB hard drive doesn't provide nearly as much storage as expected. If there are multiple users, you can delete users who are no longer needed. such as games or additional items for games*; Messages sent and received under. -

Use can you delete list ps3 game

and enjoy

see more test drive off-road wide open

4 thoughts on “Can you delete list ps3 game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *